Industry Leading General Products

As a Pharmacy, there's nothing "general" about general care. Wellgistics helps you identify the products that not only help you improve the health of your patients but the health of your bottom line too.

  BLOOD THINNER

NDC

PRODUCT

69101-0525-30

69101-0550-30

Conjupri® Tablets 2.5mg 30’s (Burke) Copay Assistance

Conjupri® Tablets 5mg 30’s (Burke) Copay Assistance

  DIABETES

NDC

PRODUCT

68682-0018-90

68682-0021-50

47335-0306-88

Metformin HCL ER Glumetza AG Tablets 1000mg 90’s (Oceanside)

Metformin HCL ER Glumetza AG Tablets 500mg 100’s (Oceanside)

Metformin HCL ER Glumetza Tablets 1000mg 100’s (Sun)

  INFECTIOUS DISEASE

NDC

PRODUCT

49502-0450-93

52565-0085-30

70408-0239-32

49502-0475-93

49502-0425-93

62559-0391-50

Cimduo® Tablets 300mg/300mg (Mylan) Copay Assistance

Gentamicin Sulfate Cream 0.1% 30gm (Teligent)

Nitrofurantoin Oral Suspension 125mg/5ml (Nostrum Lab.)

SYMFI Tablets 600mg/300mg/300mg 30’s (Mylan) Copay Assistance

SYMFI LO Tablets 400mg/300mg/300mg 30’s (Mylan) Copay Assistance

Vancomycin Capsules 250mg 50’s (ANI)

  OPIOID ADDICTION

NDC

PRODUCT

00378-8767-93

Buprenorphine and Naloxone Sublingual Film Pouch 8mg/2mg 30’s (Mylan)

Logo.png
863-333-9700
358 Eagles Landing Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33810
Same day order cut off time:……………..6 pm EST
Warehouse hours of operation:…………9 am – 5 pm M-F
Holiday Hours

 

  • Veterans Day Friday 11-Nov-22 
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday 24-Nov-22
  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday 25-Nov-22
  • Christmas Eve Saturday 24-Dec-22
  • Christmas Day Sunday 25-Dec-22
  • Christmas Day (Observed) Monday 26-Dec-22
  • New Year’s Eve (Observed) Friday 30-Dec-22
  • New Year’s Eve Saturday 31-Dec-22
  • New Year’s Day Sunday 1-Jan-23
  • New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday 2-Jan-23