Pharmaceutical Solutions For Your Patients’ Health and Your Bottom Line 

Register today to get access to our entire catalog of winning products

FEATURED PRODUCTS

Norgesic

Norgesic, Orphenadrine Citrate 25 mg, Aspirin 385 mg, Caffeine 30 mg Tablets

Norgesic, a known and trusted name. Orphenadrine Citrate, Aspirin and Caffeine, a non-controlled combination formulation that has been prescribed over 3 million times.

Diflorasone Diacetate Cream USP, 0.05%

Diflorasone Diacetate Cream USP, 0.05% is a high-potency corticosteroid indicated for the relief of inflammatory and pruritic manifestations of corticosteroid-responsive dermatoses.

Fenoprofen Calcium, USP 200mg

Fenoprofen is indicated for relief of mild to moderate pain in adults, relief of the signs and symptoms of rheumatoid arthritis and the relief of the signs and symptoms of osteoarthritis.

Metformin Hydrochloride 625 Mg

Metformin Hydrochloride tablets are a biguanide indicated as an adjunct to diet and exercise to improve glycemic control in adults and pediatric patients 10 years of age and older with type 2 diabetes mellitus.

Top Products By State

Select a state and we will send you the top wellgistics products sold in that state


Logo
863-333-9700
358 Eagles Landing Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33810

Same day order cut off time:……………..5:30 pm EST

Warehouse hours of operation:…………9 am – 6 pm M-F

Holiday Hours

 

  • Veterans Day Friday 11-Nov-22 
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday 24-Nov-22
  • Day after Thanksgiving Friday 25-Nov-22
  • Christmas Eve Saturday 24-Dec-22
  • Christmas Day Sunday 25-Dec-22
  • Christmas Day (Observed) Monday 26-Dec-22
  • New Year’s Eve (Observed) Friday 30-Dec-22
  • New Year’s Eve Saturday 31-Dec-22
  • New Year’s Day Sunday 1-Jan-23
  • New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday 2-Jan-23